Blood Lily (रक्त कुमुदिनी)

India
( The Flower was planted by my Senior ‘SAIF ALI‘)

Hello!

Take a gander at my Body which sparkle like a Fireball.

A Fireball which caries a ‘Will of Fire to be solid like my stem and sparkle like my blood got no feelings of dread’.

I have issue I.e inside my underlying foundations on the off chance that someone trifles with me that is the reason I likewise called as toxin root.

My toxic substance have my terrible sides as well as have great sides by utilizing as a medications.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Saif Ali Shaikh says:

    Nice one Sneha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sneha Reddy says:

      Thank You so Much 🙂

      Like

  2. ektajk says:

    Nice dear

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sneha Reddy says:

      Thank You So Much 🙂

      Like

  3. Sarada Gray says:

    Thanks for taking a look at my blog. I see you have your name in Hindi – I once learned a bit of Hindi and could read most signs in India if not understand them. I’ve forgotten most of it now

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sneha Reddy says:

      Yes I am From India & really glad to get to know about You 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sarada Gray says:

        Whereabouts do you live?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Sneha Reddy says:

        I live in Mumbai, India

        Like

      3. Sarada Gray says:

        I went there years ago when it was Bombay. Got the train from VT

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment